Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Discussion Board Post Presentations? – focus on an Environmental Crime topic and entities and NGOs providing SOLUTIONS and ACTIVISM OP | EssayAbode

Discussion Board Post Presentations? – focus on an Environmental Crime topic and entities and NGOs providing SOLUTIONS and ACTIVISM OP

Discussion Board Post Presentations  – focus on an Environmental Crime topic and entities and NGOs providing SOLUTIONS and ACTIVISM OPPORTUNITIES.  

Research TWO groups from the list below and post a power point presentation

 IT SHOULDTAKE APPROXIMATELY 5-10 MINUTES TO READ THROUGH YOUR SLIDES

  1. Conflict Awareness Project: Follow the Guns – https://www.conflictawareness.org/copy-of-kathi-lynn-austin
  2. Interpol: https://www.interpol.int/en/Crimes/Environmental-crime/Our-response-to-environmental-crime
  3. CITES: https://cites.org/eng/disc/what.php
  4. Stop Ecocide International: https://www.stopecocide.earth/
  5. Global Initiative Against Transnational Organized Crime: https://globalinitiative.net/

 6)United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) Wildlife and Forest Crime: https://www.unodc.org/unodc/en/wildlife-and-forest-crime/index.html

7) Jane Goodall's Roots and Shoots: https://www.rootsandshoots.org/

8) Environmental Law Institute: https://www.eli.org/about-environmental-law-institute

9) Environmental Investigation Agency: https://eia-international.org/

10) 350.org: https://350.org/

11) Sustainable Development Solutions Network: https://www.unsdsn.org/

12) Fridaysforfuture.org: https://fridaysforfuture.org/

13) Organized Crime and Corruption Reporting Project:

https://www.occrp.org/en

14) Sunrise Movement: https://www.sunrisemovement.org/

15) Extinction Rebellion: https://rebellion.earth/the-truth/about-us/

16) Earth Justice: https://earthjustice.org/

17) Animal Legal Defense Fund: https://aldf.org/

    Related Tags

    Academic APA Assignment Business Capstone College Conclusion Course Day Discussion Double Spaced Essay English Finance General Graduate History Information Justify Literature Management Market Masters Math Minimum MLA Nursing Organizational Outline Pages Paper Presentation Questions Questionnaire Reference Response Response School Subject Slides Sources Student Support Times New Roman Title Topics Word Write Writing